3.11.11

Okay, so in a few hours our final exam result will finally come out. Yeayy, big yeayy. Blergh. Kill me, am screwed up big time this freaking exam. Seriously, there is not even a paper that I can rely on. Hancus semua okay. And knowing the fact that almost 20% failed the Accounting Paper really really really not a good sign. I got low carry marks  for almost all of the subjects with super tough final exam questions tell me, may I put up any high expectation this time ? I hate this feeling, seriously. Am not asking much, atas pagar 3.5 pun I'll be grateful. Damn, I hate waiting. Just come out fast, pretty result hahaha.