13.11.11

Okay, bear with me guys. Its 3.31 in the morning and am bored. And it is not that I got no one to talk to as I know some of ze babes are online. Now. But I just.. Well. Okay I've tried to write about anything else other than you but I don't know. All of the sudden I realised, hi am writing about you. Again. Damn, am a loser. Trolololo. Most of my posts or maybe all were about you. You, you, you. Am gonna die lah liddis. Cannot cannot. So what to do. I don't know. Okay, truth is I also wrote about anything else. Other than you. But those anything else finally ended up as drafts. And what I published were all about you. See ? Aiyoo. Okay, I know this is crazayy. I've made everything jumbled up. This post is ay trash. Yes. Am still posting it btw har har har.

I started to write this at 3.31. Well look at what time is it now, 4.17. Yes.
And I don't know where I got this so-bajet-english-with-wrong-grammar syndrome. Swear. Or maybe because MUET is just around the bed hahaha. Okay not funny. So yeah. Am sorry. I know there are like monsters of grammar mistakes. I know. Sorry for making you sick reading this. Okay dah. Stop. XX


Ohh ohh wait. Lets see how long I took to write those extra trash. Now, 4.24. Okay count it yourself. Hihihihihihi *bajet comels* K.